Senior Management

Dan Fischer

Dan Fischer

Area President

740-385-1424

daniel.fischer@tcbol.com


Darren Blake

Darren Blake

Information Technology Manager

740-385-1432

darren.blake@tcbol.com


Brian Ogle

Brian Ogle

Commercial Lender/Athens City Executive

740-593-5205

brian.ogle@tcbol.com

Jim Livesay

Jim Livesay

Logan Area CFO

740-385-1438

jim.livesay@tcbol.com


Paula Baker

Paula Baker

Regional Branch Administrator/Human Resources

740-385-1456

paula.baker@tcbol.com


Greg Vermillion

Commercial Lender/Logan City Executive

740-385-1442

greg.vermillion@tcbol.com


 

Kassy Bean, Branch Sales Manager

740-385-8563

kassy.bean@tcbol.com

Carol Goss, Branch Sales Manager

740-385-3256

carol.goss@tcbol.com

Kory Horton, Deposit Operations Manager

740-385-1440

kory.horton@tcbol.com

Kelly Lemon, Consumer/Mortgage Lender

740-385-1459

kelly.lemon@tcbol.com

Mark Fuller, Logan Loan Operations & Credit Manager

740-385-1448

mark.fuller@tcbol.com

Ward Howe, Sr. Credit Analyst/Commercial Underwriter

740-385-1466

ward.howe@tcbol.com

Susan McLaughlin, Accounting/Bank Operations Specialist

740-385-1428

susan.mclaughlin@tcbol.com

Natalie Vargo, Mortgage Loan Underwriter

740-385-1458

natalie.vargo@tcbol.com

Mary Wilson, Branch Sales Manager

740-385-1469

mary.wilson@tcbol.com